December 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
1:00 PM
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
8
6:30 PM
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
9:00 AM
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
+1 more
16
9:00 AM
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
17
18
19
20
21
22
6:30 PM
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
23
24
25
26
27
28
1:00 PM
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
29
6:30 PM
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
30
31
1
2
3
4
1:00 PM
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
5
9:00 AM
8 CEs | Essentials of Oncology Massage: Just The Facts with Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
+1 more
6
9:00 AM
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
+1 more
7
8
9
10
Mon, Dec 07
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Dec 08
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Tue, Dec 15
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
Tue, Dec 15
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Wed, Dec 16
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
Tue, Dec 22
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Mon, Dec 28
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Dec 29
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Mon, Jan 04
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Jan 05
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Essentials of Oncology Massage: Just The Facts with Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
Tue, Jan 05
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Wed, Jan 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
Wed, Jan 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Professional Ethics for Massage Therapists - Instructor Lin Roussel | $75
Tue, Jan 12
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio (1)
Mon, Jan 18
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Jan 19
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Tue, Jan 26
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Tue, Feb 02
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Tue, Feb 09
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Tue, Feb 16
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Tue, Feb 23
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Every Saturday, 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Zoom
FREE Intro to Essential Oils Class - online, every Saturday @ 11:30 AM!

320 East 2nd Street, Suite B

Hummelstown, PA, 17036

(717) 525-3852

info@brownstonestation.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook