August 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
7:00 PM
Gentle Yoga with Sonnya
13
14
15
7:00 PM
Autism and the God Connection
16
17
1:00 PM
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
18
19
20
21
9:00 AM
6CEs | Postpartum Massage - Instructor Jenn Taylor | $125
22
23
24
25
26
7:00 PM
Gentle Yoga with Sonnya
27
9:00 AM
8 CEs | Essentials of Oncology Massage: Just The Facts with Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
28
9:00 AM
4 CEs | Ethics of being a Trauma-Informed Massage Therapist - Instructor Lin Roussel - $75
+1 more
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sat, Jun 13
By phone or by Skype
Ongoing Skype or Phone - Psychic readings with William Stillman
Wed, Aug 12
320 E 2nd St
Gentle Yoga with Sonnya
Sat, Aug 15
Live Online Event via Zoom
Autism and the God Connection
Mon, Aug 17
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Fri, Aug 21
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
6CEs | Postpartum Massage - Instructor Jenn Taylor | $125
Wed, Aug 26
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Gentle Yoga with Sonnya
Thu, Aug 27
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Essentials of Oncology Massage: Just The Facts with Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
Fri, Aug 28
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Ethics of being a Trauma-Informed Massage Therapist - Instructor Lin Roussel - $75
Fri, Aug 28
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
Tue, Sep 08
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Sat, Sep 19
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Thai Table Massage - Instructor Russell Afflerbach | $250
Sun, Sep 20
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Thai Table Massage - Instructor Russell Afflerbach | $250
Fri, Sep 25
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Meditiation For Massage Therapists - Instructor Jenn Taylor | $90 (1)
Sat, Sep 26
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Basics of Cranio Sacral Massage Techniques I - Instructor Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
Sun, Sep 27
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Basics of Cranio Sacral Massage Techniques II - Instructor Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
Mon, Oct 05
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Sun, Oct 11
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Infant Massage 101 Instructor Jenn Taylor | $150
Mon, Oct 19
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Sun, Oct 25
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Self-Care Retreat for Massage Therapists: How to Live Your Best Life - Instructor Jenn Taylor | $175 (1)
Sat, Oct 31
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Thai Table Massage II - Instructor Russell Afflerbach | $250
Sat, Oct 31
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Thai Table Massage II - Instructor Russell Afflerbach | $250
Fri, Nov 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Prenatal Massage at the Spa - Instructor Jenn Taylor | $160
Fri, Nov 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Prenatal/Postpartum Workshop - Instrutctor Jenn Taylor | $270
Sat, Nov 07
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Prenatal/Postpartum Workshop - Instrutctor Jenn Taylor | $270
Mon, Nov 09
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Fri, Nov 13
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
Fri, Nov 13
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Ethical Touch for the Medically Frail: The Compassionate Professional - Instructor Lin Roussel | $75 (1)
Sun, Nov 15
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Ethic for Prenatal Clients - Instructor Jenn Taylor | $90
Mon, Nov 23
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Mon, Dec 07
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Dec 15
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
Wed, Dec 16
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
Mon, Dec 21
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Jan 05
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Essentials of Oncology Massage: Just The Facts with Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
Wed, Jan 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
Wed, Jan 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Professional Ethics for Massage Therapists - Instructor Lin Roussel | $75
Sun, Jan 10
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Infant Massage 101 Instructor Jenn Taylor | $150
Every Saturday, 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Zoom
FREE Intro to Essential Oils Class - online, every Saturday @ 11:30 AM!

320 East 2nd Street, Suite B

Hummelstown, PA, 17036

(717) 525-3852

info@brownstonestation.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook