September 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
1:00 PM
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
6
6:30 PM
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
7
8
9
10
11
Mon, Oct 05
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Oct 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Meditation & Chi Kung with Josette D'Amelio
Mon, Oct 19
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Sat, Oct 31
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Thai Table Massage II - Instructor Russell Afflerbach | $250
Sat, Oct 31
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Thai Table Massage II - Instructor Russell Afflerbach | $250
Mon, Nov 09
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Fri, Nov 13
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
Fri, Nov 13
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Ethical Touch for the Medically Frail: The Compassionate Professional - Instructor Lin Roussel | $75 (1)
Mon, Nov 23
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Mon, Dec 07
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Dec 15
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
Wed, Dec 16
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
16 CEs | Power of Touch: Massage Therapy for Hospice and the Medically Frail Instructor Lin Roussel | $275
Mon, Dec 21
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
Psychic Readings with William Stillman
Tue, Jan 05
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
8 CEs | Essentials of Oncology Massage: Just The Facts with Lin Roussel | $155 (1)
Wed, Jan 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
0 CEs | CPR 9am till 11am - American Heart Association HeartSaver Adult CPR/AED w Lin Roussel (2yr cert) |$65 (2)
Wed, Jan 06
Brownstone Station Wellness Center
4 CEs | Professional Ethics for Massage Therapists - Instructor Lin Roussel | $75
Every Saturday, 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Zoom
FREE Intro to Essential Oils Class - online, every Saturday @ 11:30 AM!

320 East 2nd Street, Suite B

Hummelstown, PA, 17036

(717) 525-3852

info@brownstonestation.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook